Call Us   800.829.7110

Contact Us

CDS STAFF PHONE DIRECTORY

 

Toll free phone number: 1-800-829-7110

For a Dial by Name Directory, Please press 1. You have the option of first or last name. To speak with the Operator, please press 0.

 

Jennifer S. Drganc Vice President of CDS, 507-386-5703, jdrganc@mrciworksource.org

Tony Engesser, Program Coordinator, 507-386-5606, aengesser@mrciworksource.org

Mariah Jones, Human Resources Coordinator, 507-386-5687, mjones@mrciworksource.org

Julie Lux, Program Manager, 507-386-5745, jlux@mrciworksource.org

Renee’ Solomon-Wise, Business Development Manager, 507-386-5704, rsolomonwise@mrciworksource.org

 

For All Customer Service Staff, Please Press 2, Option 2.

 

Customer Service Staff for CDCS, and Consumer Support Grant

 

Outstate Office - CDS Program Specialist

Joel A. Jacobs, 507-386-5714, jjacobs@mrciworksource.org

Kyle Rueter, 507-386-5713, krueter@mrciworksource.org

 

Metro Office - CDS Program Specialist

Emily Rajewsky, 952-649-6923, erajewsky@mrciworksource.org

Melanie Gorans, 952-649-6921, mgorans@mrciworksource.org

 

Customer Service Staff for PCA Choice

Kacie Korsten, Program Specialist, 507-386-5747, kkorsten@mrciworksource.org

Kathy Beckius, Program Specialist, 507-386-5679, kbeckius@mrciworksource.org

Heidi Pugh, CDS Specialist, 507-386-5717, hpugh@mrciworksource.org

 

Customer Service Service Staff for 245D: Personal Support, Respite, Homemaker and Host Home

LaDawn M. Albrecht, Licensing Coordinator, 507-386-5715, lalbrecht@mrciworksource.org

For additional information, please contact us.

This information is available in other forms to individuals with disabilities or other languages by calling us locally at 507-386-5600 or toll free at 800-829-7110, TTY users can also call us through Minnesota Relay at 711 or (800) 627-3529

Contact Us

Client Directed Services

1961 Premier Drive, Suite 318

Mankato, MN 56001

 

Client Directed Services

5244 Valley Industrial Blvd.

Shakopee, MN 55397

 

 

Phone  800.829.7110

© 2017 MRCI WorkSource